Instytut Ekonomii
i zarządzania

Pracownicy

 

Nazwisko Imię Tytuł / stopień Adres e-mail Biogram
Adamska Małgorzata mgr malgorzata.adamska@byd.pl do pobrania
Drelichowski Ludosław prof. dr hab. ludoslaw.drelichowski@byd.pl do pobrania
Fladrowska Emilia dr emilia.fladrowska@byd.pl do pobrania
Frelichowska Joanna mgr joanna.frelichowska@byd.pl do pobrania
Geise Mirosław dr hab. mgeise@o2.pl do pobrania
Kęsy Marcin dr marcin.kesy@byd.pl do pobrania
Kozłov Aleksander prof. dr hab.

aleksander.kozlov@byd.pl

do pobrania
Idziak Ewelina mgr ewelina.idziak@byd.pl do pobrania
Ilyash Olga prof. dr hab. olia@meta.ua do pobrania
Korczak Jerzy dr inż.  korczak1@gazeta.pl do pobrania
Krause Stanisław mgr stanislaw.krause@byd.pl  
Mądrzak Teresa doc. teresa.madrzak@wp.pl do pobrania
Michniewicz Grzegorz dr grzegorz.michniewicz@byd.pl do pobrania
Montwiłł Andrzej dr inż. andrzej.montwill@byd.pl do pobrania
Munyama Killion dr killion.munyama@byd.pl do pobrania
Olszewski Wiesław dr inż, prof. WSG wieslaw.olszewski@byd.pl do pobrania
Orzeszko Witold dr witold.orzeszko@byd.pl do pobrania
Osińska Magdalena prof. dr hab. magdalena.osinska@byd.pl do pobrania
Piechocki Maciej dr m.piechocki@op.pl do pobrania
Posadzińska Iwona dr iwona.posadzinska@byd.pl do pobrania
Smogór Jarosław dr jaroslaw.smogor@byd.pl do pobrania
Sowiński Józef mgr inż. j.sowinski@przewoznicy.pl do pobrania
Szczepaniak Małgorzata dr malgorzata.szczepaniak@byd.pl do pobrania
Szulc Agnieszka dr

agnieszka.szulc@byd.pl

do pobrania
Szymański Piotr dr piotr.szymanski@byd.pl do pobrania
Śliwicki Dominik dr dominik.sliwicki@byd.pl do pobrania
Wiśniewska Marta mgr marta.wisniewska@byd.pl do pobrania

 

Kursy i szkolenia
Uniwersytet Trzeciego Wieku
Centrum Projektów Edukacyjnych
Studia podyplomowe
MBA
Studia I i II stopnia